Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy Beebe

Tracy Beebe

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Beebe
"Sabrina Jones did a fantastic job helping us set up our policy and answering our questions. Thanks Sabrina!"
Profile photo of Alisha H

Alisha H

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha H
"If you're thinking about switching insurance, this is the place to go. This team is amazing. I was paying way too much money for insurance with my previous insurance company. Sabrina got me all set up with significant amount of savings with more coverage. She was very eager to get me the best and she did! She was very nice and polite through the whole process. I am very satisfied with my decision on switching insurance companies. You should give them a call, you could be saving money also 😃 ask for Sabrina, she is the best!!😊"
Profile photo of Meital Anderson

Meital Anderson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meital Anderson
"Sabrina Jones at Amber Dean Agency is an absolute pleasure to work with! She is kind, patient, and very knowledgeable. Sabrina made sure I was happy with my quote and understood my policy. Thank you, Sabrina!"
Profile photo of Turner Franckowiak

Turner Franckowiak

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Turner Franckowiak
"I had the pleasure of working with Anna. She was so helpful and kind. She really knows what she’s talking about and I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Annie

Annie

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie
"Anna was so knowledgeable and helpful. She really knows her stuff! If you’re looking for new insurance definitely reach out and ask for her. 10/10 experience"
Profile photo of Raechel Geisler

Raechel Geisler

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raechel Geisler
"Sabrina helped me save money on every insurance I had!! She asked me more important questions that I haven't been asked before, and made the process super easy! I'm so happy!"
Profile photo of Legend Tong

Legend Tong

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Legend Tong
"Sabrina is so passionate about what she do, she sat with me for 3 hours making sure I got the right insurance I needed. I highly recommend going with her!"
Profile photo of Bill Stiger

Bill Stiger

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Stiger
"The service I received from Amber was incredible. Amber really made us feel important and not just a number, she had our best interest in mind.  Looking for insurance has always been something that I never looked forward to as it seemed all the agents where like used car salesman, but Amber was a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Earl DeKay

Earl DeKay

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl DeKay
"Anna was fantastic to work with, adjusting coverage for both cars and properties. Should've contacted her sooner! Saved me hundreds of dollars! Thanks Anna!"
Profile photo of Corteney Covert

Corteney Covert

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corteney Covert
"Anna was the best to work with! She helped us save so much money with all our policies!"
Profile photo of Alan Clement

Alan Clement

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Clement
"Great service, Matt Anderson helped me and emailed a quote the same day I called. Saved me several hundred dollars from my previous insurer."
Profile photo of Wyatt Whitson

Wyatt Whitson

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Whitson
"Matt was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and made our process very easy."
Profile photo of Sommer Turner

Sommer Turner

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sommer Turner
"Switching to State Farm was the best decision that I could have made regarding my car insurance. Not only did I get a really low rate, but the agent that helped me was very kind and professional. Thank you Matt! You were great to deal with and I highly recommend those who are looking for a good insurance company to choose State Farm."
Profile photo of Bobby Tramontina

Bobby Tramontina

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Tramontina
"Anna (Annastashia) Allen was very prompt, kind, and helpful in getting me insurance for my motorcycle"
Profile photo of Christy Kealey

Christy Kealey

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Kealey
"Kind, professional great customer service. Matt was a dream to work with! Never have I experienced such great customer service. So glad I found this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of nikkolette vranic

nikkolette vranic

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by nikkolette vranic
"I have been a customer with State Farm for over 15 years. Not until I switched to this agent did I see my rates go up unexpectedly without any reason given. They have steadily raised my rates although I have never had an accident, I have a clean driving record and I have great credit. I would not recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Ashley Wright

Ashley Wright

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wright
"Anna was very helpful and always available to assist me when needed. She was able to get me a lower rate with the same coverage as I had with my previous insurance. The transaction was very effortless on my part and went smoothly."
Profile photo of Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Smith
"Efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. These adjectives best describe working with Anna. State Farm, be proud of her professionalism and definitely of her. I know I am."
Profile photo of Houston Hibberd

Houston Hibberd

October 2, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Houston Hibberd
"First year with them was really solid, hence the 3 stars. Lately, I can't seem to get someone to email me back. This is particularly frustrating when you are in the middle of buying a car and need POR/pricing."
Profile photo of Debi Bartlett

Debi Bartlett

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Bartlett
"Really easy to talk and understand all aspects of your needs and must haves great thanks"
Profile photo of Jasmine Gomez

Jasmine Gomez

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Gomez
"Paige at State Farm in pdx is absolutly the agent you want. Super kind and had an awesome sense of humor!! She got me everything I needed and more with a wayyy cheaper rate than progressive. Make the switch y’all!!"
Profile photo of Doug Miller

Doug Miller

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Miller
"Paige was very responsive and helpful in ensuring that I had the best auto coverage and lowest rate to meet my needs."
Profile photo of Jason Hay

Jason Hay

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hay
"Anna was awesome.She was straightforward, honest and helped me find the best rates for my needs. Best insurance agent I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Ilona Malenkovich

Ilona Malenkovich

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilona Malenkovich
"I'm switching providers, Paige spent 40 minutes with me on the phone walking me through all of my options, what the coverage means AND saved me money. I had more time from her, than in the last 8 years with my past provider."
Profile photo of Cyndi Mack

Cyndi Mack

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Mack
"I don't usually write reviews. However, in this particular case, I am certain Anna Allen and Amber Dean-State Farm deserve an awesome review! Anna was the "cherry on top" moment for me regarding this company and my business relationship with them. I have had my car insurance with them for 2 years. It was the simplest procedure when I purchased my car, and has been just that easy since. I'm not sure if anyone has needed to speak with any type of customer service (not just insurance) but they make you jump through so many hoops, answer endless security questions just to speak to a human, and then repeat it all again once you have a real live person on the line. Not Anna or State Farm! They answer their phone, and actually listen to what I said. She was able to immediately answer my questions and helped me resolve my issues (which had nothing to do with my insurance). It was at a time when I was stressed, time crunched, and frustrated and Anna turned my call/day around for me, and was nothing short of a blessing and a joy!! Thanks Anna, and to anyone reading this review, move your insurance to Amber Dean-State Farm today 😉"